Regional Contacts

Our service promotions team are here to support community optometrists with all your queries – please find below our regional contact details for each CCG:

NB – If you’re a patient –  please call 0330 058 4280 for all queries

CCG Support Executive Email Mobile
NHS Barking & Dagenham CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Barnsley CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS Basildon & Brentwood CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS Bassetlaw CCG Tarnia Venning-Rhodes tarnia.venningr@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721009
NHS Bath, NE Somerset, Swindon & Wiltshire CCG Pasquale Dimaggio pasquale.dimaggio@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721489
NHS Bedfordshire CCG Alana Smith alana.smith@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387850
NHS Berkshire East CCG Kerry Steinhour kerry.steinhour@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721 866
NHS Berkshire West CCG Kerry Steinhour kerry.steinhour@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721 866
NHS Birmingham & Solihull CCG Jade Williams jade.williams@spamedica.co.uk 07496 713738
NHS Blackburn With Darwen CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS Blackpool CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS Bolton CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS Bradford District & Craven CCG Kat Roberts kat.roberts@spamedica.co.uk 07947 415545
NHS Brent CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS Brighton & Hove CCG Phil Butterworth philip.butterworth@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720690
NHS Bristol North Somerset & Gloucester CCG Pasquale Dimaggio pasquale.dimaggio@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721489
NHS Buckinghamshire CCG Kerry Steinhour kerry.steinhour@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721 866
NHS Bury CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS Calderdale CCG Kat Roberts kat.roberts@spamedica.co.uk 07947 415545
NHS Cambridgeshire & Peterborough CCG Amanda Jones amanda.jones@spamedica.co.uk 07500 068212
NHS Cannock Chase CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Castle Point & Rochford CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS Cheshire CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Chorley And South Ribble CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS City & Hackney CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS County Durham CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS Coventry & Rugby CCG Amanda Jones amanda.jones@spamedica.co.uk 07500 068212
NHS Derby & Derbyshire CCG Jas Nagra jasraj.nagra@spamedica.co.uk 07931 846802
NHS Devon CCG James Gallagher james.gallagher@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202430
NHS Doncaster CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS Dorset CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720203
NHS Dudley CCG Happi Kang happi.kang@spamedica.co.uk 07731 016564
NHS E & N Hertfordshire CCG Alana Smith alana.smith@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387850
NHS Ealing CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS East Lancashire CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS East Leicestershire & Rutland CCG Jas Nagra jasraj.nagra@spamedica.co.uk 07931 846802
NHS East Riding CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS East Staffordshire CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS East Sussex CCG Phil Butterworth philip.butterworth@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720690
NHS Fareham & Gosport CCG James Gallagher james.gallagher@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202430
NHS Fylde & Wyre CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS Gloucester CCG Siobhan Jamieson siobham.jamieson@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202419
NHS Greater Huddersfield CCG Kat Roberts kat.roberts@spamedica.co.uk 07947 415545
NHS Greater Preston CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS Halton CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS Hammersmith & Fulham CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS Harrow CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS Havering CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Herefordshire & Worcestershire CCG Siobhan Jamieson siobham.jamieson@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202419
NHS Herts Valley CCG Alana Smith alana.smith@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387850
NHS Heywood Middleton and Rochdale CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS Hillingdon CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS Hounslow CCG Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS Hull CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS Ipswich & East Suffolk CCG Jules Forsyth jules.forsyth@spamedica.co.uk  07731 019809
NHS Isle of Wight CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk  07749 720203
NHS Kent & Medway CCG Aaron Cranston aaron.cranston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721201
NHS Kernow CCG James Gallagher james.gallagher@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202430
NHS Knowsley CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS Leeds CCG Kat Roberts kat.roberts@spamedica.co.uk 07947 415545
NHS Leicester City CCG Jas Nagra jasraj.nagra@spamedica.co.uk 07931 846802
NHS Lincolnshire CCG Tarnia Venning-Rhodes tarnia.venningr@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721009
NHS Liverpool CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS Luton CCG Alana Smith alana.smith@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387850
NHS Manchester CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk 07985 589732
NHS Mid Essex CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS Milton Keynes CCG Alana Smith alana.smith@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387850
NHS Morecombe Bay CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS N E Essex CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS NE Hampshire & Farnham CCG Kerry Steinhour kerry.steinhour@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721 866
NHS NE Lincolnshire CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS Newcastle Gateshead CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS Newham CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Norfolk & Waveney CCG Jules Forsyth jules.forsyth@spamedica.co.uk  07731 019809
NHS North Central London CCG Debbie Hosford debbie.hosford@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721067
NHS North Cumbria CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS North Hampshire CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720203
NHS North Kirklees CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS North Lincolnshire CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS North Staffordshire CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS North Tyneside CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS North Yorkshire CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS Northamptonshire CCG Amanda Jones amanda.jones@spamedica.co.uk 07500 068212
NHS Northumberland CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire CCG Tarnia Venning-Rhodes tarnia.venningr@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721009
NHS Oldham CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk 07985 589732
NHS Oxford CCG Kerry Steinhour kerry.steinhour@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721 866
NHS Portsmouth CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720203
NHS Redbridge CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Rotherham CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS Salford CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk 07985 589732
NHS Sandwell & West Birmingham CCG Happi Kang happi.kang@spamedica.co.uk 07731 016564
NHS SE Staffs & Seisdon Peninsula CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Sheffield CCG Georgina King georgina.king@spamedica.co.uk 07398 888505
NHS Shropshire CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Somerset CCG Pasquale Dimaggio pasquale.dimaggio@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721489
NHS South East Hampshire CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720203
NHS South East London CCG Joseph Parente joseph.parente@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721062
NHS South Sefton CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS South Tyneside CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS South Warwickshire CCG Amanda Jones amanda.jones@spamedica.co.uk 07500 068212
NHS South West London CCG James Gallagher james.gallagher@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202430
NHS Southampton CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk  07749 720203
NHS Southend CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS Southport And Formby CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS St Helens CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk 07415 736891
NHS Stafford & Surrounds CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Stockport CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk 07985 589732
NHS Stoke on Trent CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Sunderland CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk  07749 721867
NHS Surrey Heartlands CCG James Gallagher james.gallagher@spamedica.co.uk 07908 202430
NHS Tameside And Glossop CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk  07985 589732
NHS Tees Valley CCG Mark Preston mark.preston@spamedica.co.uk 07749 721867
NHS Telford & Wrekin CCG Connor Blackhurst connor.blackhurst@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387444
NHS Thurrock CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS Tower Hamlets CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Trafford CCG Abi Saunders abi.saunders@spamedica.co.uk 07985 589732
NHS Vale of York CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS Wakefield CCG Mikael Johnstone mikael.johnstone@spamedica.co.uk 07950 239759
NHS Walsall CCG Happi Kang happi.kang@spamedica.co.uk 07731 016564
NHS Waltham Forrest CCG Angela Hayward angela.hayward@spamedica.co.uk 07731 019786
NHS Warrington CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk  07415 736891
NHS Warwickshire North CCG Amanda Jones amanda.jones@spamedica.co.uk 07500 068212
NHS West Essex CCG Lauren Radley lauren.radley@spamedica.co.uk 07591 387646
NHS West Hampshire CCG Lisa Newman lisa.newman@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720203
NHS West Lancashire CCG Leanne Durante leanne.durante@spamedica.co.uk 07535 407600
NHS West Leicestershire CCG Jas Nagra jasraj.nagra@spamedica.co.uk 07931 846802
NHS West London Delville Ashurst delville.ashurst@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720534
NHS West Suffolk CCG Jules Forsyth jules.forsyth@spamedica.co.uk  07731 019809
NHS West Sussex CCG Phil Butterworth philip.butterworth@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720690
NHS Wigan Borough CCG Barry Gallon barry.gallon@spamedica.co.uk 07749 720808
NHS Wirral CCG Matt Nation matt.nation@spamedica.co.uk  07415 736891
NHS Wolverhampton CCG Happi Kang happi.kang@spamedica.co.uk 07731 016564

Read reviews and ratings for SpaMedica and other health services.

FIND OUT MORE